Staff Directory

NamePositionE-mailExtensionSite
ADMINISTRATION
Ms. E. MonardPrincipalemonard@hrsb.ns.ca4001001
Ms. R. WinshipVice-Principal (A-L)rwinship@hrsb.ca 4001002
Mr. R. SullivanVice-Principal (M-Z)rsullivan@hrsb.ca4001003
Ms. S. CourtneyRegistrarscourtney@hrsb.ns.ca4001004
Ms. J. AdamsGuidance Counsellor (A-L)
AP Coordinator
jadams@hrsb.ns.ca4001006
Ms. W. CameronGuidance Counsellor (M-Z)wcameron@hrsb.ca4001007
Ms. A. McCrateMain Office Admin Asst.amccrate@hrsb.ca4001000
Ms. J. SayerStudent Servicesjsayer@hrsb.ca4001005
SPECIALITY
Ms. L. McNamaraStudent Services Head / Grade 9 Resourcelmcnamara@hrsb.ca4001233
Ms. P. MaddenLibrary Technicianpatricia.madden@gnspes.ca4001011
Mr. G. MacDonaldSchool Mental Health Cliniciangary.macdonald@hrsb.ca902-221-7599
Cst. GallivinPolice Liaison Officer4001024
Ms. K. SponagleYouth Health Ctr CoordinatorKatie.Sponagle@nshealth.ca4001127
Mr. A. TaylorStudent Support WorkerAtaylor@hrsb.ca4001022
Mr. D. HennesseyAboriginal Student Support Workerderrick.hennessey@hrsb.ca4001124
Itinerant Office4001023
Mr. Troy SaundersCaretakertsaunders@hrsb.ca4001012
RESOURCE
Ms. L. McNamaraResource/ Student Services Dept. Headlmcnamara@hrsb.ca4001233
Ms. S. Oliver-HarrisonResourcesoliver-harrison@hrsb.ca4001230
Ms. Denise BauckmanResourcedbauckman@hrsb.ca4001230
LEARNING CENTER
Mr. S. Deckerscott.decker@hrsb.ca4001102
Ms. J. Heppelljheppell@hrsb.ca4001019
Gerri d'EntremontGdEntremont@hrsb.ca4001101
TEACHERS
Mr. B. AbrielBusiness/Techbabriel@hrsb.ca4001226
Ms. P. AlexanderGrade 9 Eng. Lang. Arts/Healthy Living/Social Studiespalexander@hrsb.ca4001204
Ms. K. AmiroActing Social Studies Head/Englishkamiro@hrsb.ca4001234
Mr. A. BellisGrade 9 French Immersion Math and Scienceabellis@hrsb.ca4001206
Ms. S. BenjaminMathsbenjamin@hrsb.ca4001219
Mr. A. BerryAthletic Directorlloyd.berry@hrsb.ca 4001225
Ms. M. Boudreau (on leave until Sept. 2017)Technology
Ms. B. Brennan
(On Leave)
Englishbbrennan@hrsb.ca
Ms. R. BrownFrench Immersion and Canadian HistoryRBrown@hrsb.ca4001231
Ms. J. CameronBiology 11 / Mode de vie actif 11 or MVA 11jcameron@hrsb.ca
Mr. J. ChurchArt/FVP/Multimediajchurch@hrsb.ca4001223
Mr. M. CosgroveEnglish/Philosophymcosgrove@hrsb.ca4001236
Ms. S. CourtneyRegistrar/Mathscourtney@hrsb.ns.ca4001004
Ms. G. d'EntremontLearning Center
Mr. M. Diabo
Musicmdiabo@hrsb.ca4001125
Ms. R. Da SilvaMath and Sciencerdasilva@hrsb.ca4001216
Mr. C. DoironEnglishpdoiron@hrsb.ca4001235
Mr. K. EppCoop kepp@hrsb.ca4001014
Ms. K. FeenerEnglish/ GeographyKelsey.Feener@hrsb.ca
4001214
Ms. S. GannettEnglish Headsgannett@hrsb.ca4001237
Mr. A. GillisComputer Programming/Construction Techagillis@hrsb.ca4001131
Ms. R. HaidarMath and ScienceRAbou-Haidar@hrsb.ca4001209
Mr. P. HalleyPhys. Ed/Human Biologyphalley@hrsb.ca4001113
Ms. J. HeppellLife/Work Transitions and Social Communicationjheppell@hrsb.ca4001019
Mr. R. HerouxFrench Immersion 9RHeroux@hrsb.ca4001205
Mr. H. EtienneFrench Immersionholson.etienne@hrsb.ca
Ms. H. Hughes-Leck English/Social Studieshhughes-leck@hrsb.ca4001232
Ms. P. IrvingMath/Math Dept. Headpirving@hrsb.ca 4001221
Ms. C. JohnsPhys. Ed/Yogacjohns@hrsb.ca 4001129
Ms. J. KennedyMathjen.kennedy@hrsb.ca4001202
Ms. N. KeramarisO2 Coordinatornkeramaris@hrsb.ca4001118
Ms. Tara MacDonaldGrade 9 Phys. Ed.tmacdonald@hrsb.ca4001018
Mr. S. MacLeodSciencemacleodg@hrsb.ca4001211
Ms. M. MakhanResourcemmakhan@hrsb.ca4001230
Ms. T. MartinMath/Businesstmartin@hrsb.ca4001215
Ms. L. McGowan
(On leave until Sept 2017)
lmcgowan@hrsb.ca
Mr. J. MorseFrench Imm Sciences & Science Dept. Headjmorse@hrsb.ca4001105
Ms. R. PennellScience rpennell@hrsb.ca4001210
Ms. B. RidlerSociology/Healthy Living/Food in Societybridler@hrsb.ca4001119
Ms. J. SayerAdmin Assistantjsayer@hrsb.ca4001005
Mr. M (Terry). SampsonGlobal History, Global Geo, African Can. Studies.msampson@hrsb.ca4001103
Ms. E. SchausMatheschaus@hrsb.ca4001218
Mr. M. SmithFrench Imm and Lawsmith.matthew@hrsb.ca4001203
Ms. S. WelchScienceswelch@hrsb.ca4001220
Ms. L. WordsworthSciencelwordsworth@hrsb.ca4001114
Mr. D. ZinckFine Arts Head, Tech Head, Student Council Advisordzinck@hrsb.ca4001021/4001115
EPAs
Ms. J. Brisonjbrison@hrsb.ca
Ms. Y. Ewingdewing@hrsb.ca
Ms. D. Mannettedmannette@hrsb.ca
Mr. J. Maughanjmaughan@hrsb.ca
Mr. M. Williamsmichael.williams@hrsb.ca
Ms. J. Harringtonjacqueline.harrington@hrsb.ca
Ms.P. Arsenaultparsenault@hrsb.ca
Ms. K. MacDonaldkala.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Ms. J. Babcockjbabcock@hrsb.ca
Mr. J. MacDonaldjoshua.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Ms.T. TaylorTanya.Taylor@hrsb.ca