Staff Directory

NamePositionE-mailExtensionSite
ADMINISTRATION
Ms. E. MonardPrincipalemonard@hrsb.ns.ca4001001
Ms. R. WinshipVice-Principal (A-L)rwinship@hrsb.ca 4001002
Mr. R. LamontVice-Principal (M-Z)jlamont@hrsb.ca4001003
Ms. S. CourtneyRegistrarscourtney@hrsb.ns.ca4001004
Ms. J. AdamsGuidance Counsellor (A-L)
AP Coordinator
jadams@hrsb.ns.ca4001006
Ms. W. CameronGuidance Counsellor (M-Z)wcameron@hrsb.ca4001007
Ms. A. ScottMain Office Admin Asst.angela.scott@hrsb.ca4001000
Ms. J. SayerStudent Servicesjsayer@hrsb.ca4001005
SPECIALITY
Ms. A. ThorpeStudent Services Dept Head / Grade 9 Resourcethorpea@hrsb.ca4001233
Ms. P. MaddenLibrary Technicianpatricia.madden@gnspes.ca4001011
Mr. G. MacDonaldSchool Mental Health Cliniciangary.macdonald@hrsb.ca902-221-7599
Cst. GallivinPolice Liaison Officer4001024
Ms. K. SponagleYouth Health Ctr CoordinatorKatie.Sponagle@nshealth.ca4001127
Mr. A. TaylorStudent Support WorkerAtaylor@hrsb.ca4001022
Mr. D. HennesseyAboriginal Student Support Workerderrick.hennessey@hrsb.ca4001124
Itinerant Office4001023
Mr. Troy SaundersCaretakertsaunders@hrsb.ca4001012
RESOURCE
Ms. S. Oliver-HarrisonResourcesoliver-harrison@hrsb.ca4001230
Mr. Mike BourqueResource
LEARNING CENTER
Ms. M. Spicerspicerm@hrsb.ca4001102
Ms. J. Heppelljheppell@hrsb.ca4001019
Gerri d'EntremontGdEntremont@hrsb.ca4001101
TEACHERS
Mr. B. AbrielBusiness/Techbabriel@hrsb.ca4001226
Ms. P. AlexanderGrade 9 Eng. Lang. Arts/Healthy Living/Social Studiespalexander@hrsb.ca4001204
Ms. K. AmiroActing Social Studies Head/Englishkamiro@hrsb.ca4001234
Ms. T. AinamoFrench Immersionainamot@hrsb.ca 4001130
Mr. A. BellisGrade 9 French Immersion Math and Scienceabellis@hrsb.ca4001206
Ms. S. BenjaminMathsbenjamin@hrsb.ca4001219
Mr. A. BerryAthletic Directorlloyd.berry@hrsb.ca 4001225
Ms. A. BoltonGrade 9 Social Studies / Exploring Music/Grade 10 Visual Arts / Guitarabolton@hrsb.ca4001120
Mr. M. Higgs English/TechnologyMHiggs@hrsb.ca4001010
Ms. R. BrownFrench Immersion and Canadian HistoryRBrown@hrsb.ca4001231
Ms. J. CameronScience 10 (FI), Biology 11 (FI) and Mode de vie actif 11jcameron@hrsb.ca
Mr. J. ChurchArt/FVP/Multimediajchurch@hrsb.ca4001223
Mr. M. CosgroveEnglish/Philosophymcosgrove@hrsb.ca4001236
Ms. S. CourtneyRegistrar/Mathscourtney@hrsb.ns.ca4001004
Ms. J. CunninghamMath
Ms. G. d'EntremontLearning Center
Ms. N. DesrochesSciences 10 Imm, Sciences 9 Imm, Biologie 12 Immnatalie.desroches@hrsb.ca4001114
Mr. M. Diabo
Musicmdiabo@hrsb.ca4001125
Ms. R. Da SilvaMath and Sciencerdasilva@hrsb.ca4001216
Mr. C. DoironEnglishpdoiron@hrsb.ca4001235
Mr. J. ErbEnglish (1st semester)jerb@hrsb.ca
Mr. K. EppCoop kepp@hrsb.ca4001014
Mr. H. EtienneFrench Immersionholson.etienne@hrsb.ca
Ms. K. FeenerO2 CoordinatorKelsey.Feener@hrsb.ca
4001118
Ms. S. GannettEnglish Headsgannett@hrsb.ca4001237
Mr. A. GillisComputer Programming/Construction Techagillis@hrsb.ca4001131
Ms. R. HaidarMath and ScienceRAbou-Haidar@hrsb.ca4001209
Mr. P. HalleyPhys. Ed/Human Biologyphalley@hrsb.ca4001113
Ms. B. HayesEAL teacher
Ms. J. HeppellLife/Work Transitions and Social Communicationjheppell@hrsb.ca4001019
Mr. R. HerouxFrench Immersion 9RHeroux@hrsb.ca4001205
Mr. M. HiggsEnglish/Technologymhiggs@hrsb.ca
Mr. H. EtienneFrench Immersionholson.etienne@hrsb.ca
Ms. H. Hughes-Leck English/Social Studieshhughes-leck@hrsb.ca4001232
Ms. P. IrvingMath/Math Dept. Headpirving@hrsb.ca 4001221
Ms. C. JohnsPhys. Ed/Yogacjohns@hrsb.ca 4001129
Ms. A. MacAskillSciencemacaskilla@hrsb.ca4001112
Mr. C. MacDonaldTourism/Law/Frenchcolin.macdonald@gnspes.ca
Ms. Tara MacDonaldGrade 9 Phys. Ed.tmacdonald@hrsb.ca4001018
Mr. S. MacLeodSciencemacleodg@hrsb.ca4001211
Ms. T. MartinMath/Businesstmartin@hrsb.ca4001215
Ms. L. McCaustlinCanadian History/English 12lmccaustlin@hrsb.ca


4001209
Mr. J. MorseFrench Imm Sciences & Science Dept. Headjmorse@hrsb.ca4001105
Ms. D. NadeauEnglish
Ms. R. PennellScience rpennell@hrsb.ca4001210
Ms. B. RidlerSociology/Healthy Living/Food in Societybridler@hrsb.ca4001119
Ms. J. SayerAdmin Assistantjsayer@hrsb.ca4001005
Mr. M (Terry). SampsonGlobal History, Global Geo, African Can. Studies.msampson@hrsb.ca4001103
Mr. J-M SamsonMath 11/Human Biologyjean-marc.samson@ hrsb.ca
4001220
Ms. E. SchausMatheschaus@hrsb.ca4001218
Ms. M. SealeyMath
Mr. M. SmithFrench Imm and Lawsmith.matthew@hrsb.ca4001203
Ms. L. StewartBusinessLeslie.Stewart@gnspes.ca4001217
Mr. K. VerbeskiPhys Ed/Social Studies
Mr. D. ZinckFine Arts Head, Tech Head, Student Council Advisordzinck@hrsb.ca4001021/4001115
EPAs
Ms. P. Arsenaultparsenault@hrsb.ca
Ms. J. Babcockjbabcock@hrsb.ca
Ms. W. Baker-Hayward
Ms. J. Brisonjbrison@hrsb.ca
Ms. Y. Ewingdewing@hrsb.ca
Ms. J. Harringtonjacqueline.harrington@hrsb.ca
Mr. J. MacDonaldjoshua.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Ms. K. MacDonaldkala.macdonald@hrsb.ca
Ms. D. Mannettedmannette@hrsb.ca
Mr. J. Maughanjmaughan@hrsb.ca
Ms. M. Roache
Ms. T. TaylorTanya.Taylor@hrsb.ca
Mr. M. Williamsmichael.williams@hrsb.ca
Ms. C. Willis